MayalaLand LOGISTICS HOLDINGS CORP.

April 21, 2021

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

PICC Complex, Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City

Attention: Hon. Vicente Graciano P. Felizmenio, Jr.

Director, Markets & Securities Regulation Department

PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE, INC.

6/F PSE Tower 5th Avenue corner 28th Street Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City

Attention: Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion

Head, Disclosure Department

Gentlemen:

Please be informed that at our annual meeting of stockholders held today, the stockholders considered and approved the following:

1. Minutes of the previous meeting

Resolution No. S-01-2021: "RESOLVED, to approve the minutes of the annual stockholders' meeting held on April 13, 2020."

2. Annual report for calendar year (CY) 2020 including the consolidated Audited Financial Statements for the CY December 31, 2020

Resolution No. S-02-2021: "RESOLVED, to note the Corporation's Annual Report, which consists of the President's Report and the audio-visual presentation to the stockholders, and to approve the consolidated audited financial statements of the Corporation and its subsidiaries for the period ended 31 December 2020, as audited by the Corporation's external auditor, SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co."

3. Ratification of all acts and resolutions of the Board of Directors and Management during the preceding year

Resolution No. S-03-2021: "RESOLVED, to ratify each and every act and resolution, from 13 April 2020 to 21 April 2021 (the "Period"), of the Board of Directors (the "Board"), the Executive Committee and other Board committees exercising powers delegated by the Board, and each and every act, during the Period, of the officers of the Corporation performed pursuant to the resolutions of the Board, the Executive Committee and other Board committees as well as pursuant to the By-Laws of the Corporation."

4. Election of the directors

Resolution No. S-04-2021: "RESOLVED, to elect the following nominees as directors of the Corporation to serve as such beginning today until their successors are elected and qualified:

Bernard Vincent O. Dy
Felipe U. Yap
Jose Emmanuel H. Jalandoni
Jaime Alfonso E. Zobel de Ayala
Maria Rowena M. Tomeldan
Nathanael C. Go
Rex Ma. A. Mendoza (Independent Director)
Renato O. Marzan (Independent Director)
Cassandra Lianne S. Yap (Independent Director)

5. Election of SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co. as our external auditor for the year 2021 and fixing of its remuneration

Resolution No. S-05-2021: "RESOLVED, as endorsed by the Board of Directors, to approve the appointment of SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co. as the external auditor of the Corporation for the year 2021 for an audit fee of Php522,500.00, net of value-added tax and out-of-pocket expenses up to 10% inflationary allowance."

At its organizational meeting held immediately after the stockholders' meeting, our Board of Directors approved the following:

1. Election of Chairpersons and Members of the Board Committees:

Executive Committee

Jose Emmanuel H. Jalandoni – Chairman

Felipe U. Yap – Member

Maria Rowena M. Tomeldan – Member

Audit Committee

Rex Ma. A. Mendoza – Chairman Renato O. Marzan – Member

Cassandra Lianne S. Yap – Member

Corporate Governance and Nomination

Committee

Renato O. Marzan – Chairman Rex Ma. A. Mendoza – Member

Cassandra Lianne S. Yap – Member

Board Risk Oversight Committee

Cassandra Lianne S. Yap - Chairman

Rex Ma. A. Mendoza – Member

Maria Rowena M. Tomeldan - Member

Personnel and Compensation Committee

Renato O. Marzan- Chairman

Maria Rowena M. Tomeldan - Member

Rex Ma. A. Mendoza – Member

Sustainability Committee

Maria Rowena M. Tomeldan - Chairman

Rex Ma. A. Mendoza – Member

Renato O. Marzan - Member

Related Party Transactions Review Committee

Renato O. Marzan – Chairman Rex Ma. A. Mendoza – Member

Cassandra Lianne S. Yap - Member

Inspectors of Proxies and Ballots Committee

June Vee D. Monteclaro-Navarro - Chairman

Francis M. Montojo – Member

Michelle Marie T. Valbuena - Member

- 2. Designation of Mr. Rex Ma. A. Mendoza as lead independent director.
- 3. Election of Chairman, Vice-Chairman and Officers:

Jose Emmanuel H. Jalandoni

Felipe U. Yap

Maria Rowena M. Tomeldan

Augusto D. Bengzon

Francis M. Montojo

June Vee D. Monteclaro-Navarro Nimfa Ambrosia L. Perez-Paras

Francis Paolo P. Tiopianco

Annabeth R. Bernardo

Amelia Ann T. Alipao

Chairman

Vice-Chairman

President and Chief Executive Officer

Treasurer

Chief Finance Officer, Compliance Officer and Chief Risk

Officer

Corporate Secretary

Assistant Corporate Secretary

Assistant Corporate Secretary

Chief Audit Executive

Data Protection Officer

Thank you.

Very truly yours,

JUNE VEE D. MONTECLARO-NAVARRO

Corporate Secretary